Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
April Ms. April
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Siegel > Viton Seal

Viton Seal

Produktkategorie von Viton Seal, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Viton Seal , Viton Seals Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Viton-Gummi-O-Ringe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Hochtemperatur-Silikonkautschukdichtung

    Hochtemperatur-Silikonkautschukdichtung

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    • Anwendung: Haushaltsgerät

    Guter Preis Pumpe Carbon Seal Viton Seals Viton Rubber O-Ringe oder Viton Rubber Oil Seals zeichnen sich durch einen hohen Wärmewiderstand aus und halten Temperaturen von –70 bis +160 ° C (–90 bis +320 ° F) stand. Viton Seal absorbiert Schmiermittel und minimiert so Reibung und Verschleiß. GUIDE Viton Rubber Oil Seals...

    • Viton Seal ist ein synthetisches Kautschuk- und Fluorpolymerelastomer

    Viton Seal ist ein synthetisches Kautschuk- und Fluorpolymerelastomer

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    • Anwendung: Haushaltsgerät

    Viton Seal ist ein synthetisches Kautschuk- und Fluorpolymerelastomer Viton Seals sind synthetischer Kautschuk und Fluorpolymerelastomer. "Fluorpolymer" bedeutet, dass es eine hohe Beständigkeit gegen Lösungsmittel, Säuren und Basen aufweist. "Elastomer" ist ein Wort, das grundsätzlich mit...

    • Guter Preis Pumpe Carbon Seal Viton Seals

    Guter Preis Pumpe Carbon Seal Viton Seals

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    • Anwendung: Haushaltsgerät

    Guter Preis Pumpe Carbon Seal Viton Seals Der Name Viton ist eine Marke und bezieht sich auf Fluorkohlenwasserstoff-Viton-Gummi-O-Ringe oder kurz FKM / FPM. Viton Rubber Oil Seals oder Viton Seals zeichnen sich durch eine hervorragende Beständigkeit gegen Erdölprodukte und Lösungsmittel aus. Sie haben gute...

    • verschiedene Größen durchscheinender Silikonkautschuk-O-Ring

    verschiedene Größen durchscheinender Silikonkautschuk-O-Ring

    • Marke: leiten

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pieces/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,SGS

    verschiedene Größen durchscheinender Silikonkautschuk-O-Ring Die Silikonkautschukdichtung oder die Silikonkautschuk-Öldichtung zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Wärmebeständigkeit aus und hält Temperaturen von –70 bis +160 ° C (–90 bis +320 ° F) stand. Silikonkautschuk absorbiert Schmiermittel und minimiert so Reibung und...

    • fkm silikongummi oem gummidichtung o ring

    fkm silikongummi oem gummidichtung o ring

    • Marke: leiten

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pieces/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,SGS

    fkm silikongummi oem gummidichtung o ring Die Silikonkautschukdichtung oder die Silikonkautschuk-Öldichtung zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Wärmebeständigkeit aus und hält Temperaturen von –70 bis +160 ° C (–90 bis +320 ° F) stand. Silikonkautschuk absorbiert Schmiermittel und minimiert so Reibung und Verschleiß. GUIDE...

    • Unterschied Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals

    Unterschied Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals

    • Marke: leiten

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pieces/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,SGS

    Unterschied Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals Unterschied Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals Wenn es um chemische Beständigkeit geht, ist Viton unschlagbar. Es widersteht Korrosion durch eine größere Vielfalt von Flüssigkeiten und Chemikalien als jedes nicht fluorierte Elastomer. Im Gegensatz zu EPDM ist Viton mit Ölen, Kraftstoffen,...

    • Die hohen Temperaturen können Viton Seal standhalten

    Die hohen Temperaturen können Viton Seal standhalten

    • Verpakung: Normale verpackung in taschen und im karton. Verpackung als antrag des kunden.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    • Anwendung: Haushaltsgerät

    Die hohen Temperaturen können Viton Seal standhalten Viton Seal hat eine breite Temperaturtoleranz von -4F bis 410F (-20C bis 210C). Die hohen Temperaturen, denen Viton standhält, machen es ideal für Hochtemperaturanwendungen. Viton wird häufig in O-Ringen, chemikalienbeständigen Handschuhen und anderen geformten oder...

China Viton Seal Lieferanten

Der Name Viton ist eine Marke, die sich auf Fluorkohlenstoff-O-Ringe oder kurz FKM / FPM bezieht. Viton-Öldichtungen oder Viton-Dichtungen weisen eine hervorragende Beständigkeit gegen Erdölprodukte und Lösungsmittel auf. Sie haben gute Eigenschaften bei hohen Temperaturen und niedrigem Druckverformungsrest. Sie eignen sich für den Einsatz in Umgebungen mit weitreichenden chemischen Belastungen und für den Einsatz im harten Vakuum.
Viton-Dichtung oder Viton-Öldichtung werden verwendet, da sie trotz des erhöhten Sauerstoffgehalts in Nitrox eine geringere Wahrscheinlichkeit haben, sich zu entzünden. Es ist auch weniger anfällig für Zersetzung unter erhöhten Sauerstoffbedingungen.

Anfrage versenden

April

Ms. April

Telefonnummer:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613407111142

E-Mail-Adresse:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Firmenadresse:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
April Ms. April
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Seal > Viton Seal

Viton Seal

Product categories of Viton Seal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Viton Seal, Viton Seals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Viton Rubber O Rings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Temperature Silicone Rubber Seal

    High Temperature Silicone Rubber Seal

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    Good Price Pump Carbon Seal Viton Seals Viton Rubber O Rings or Viton Rubber Oil Seals is characterized by high thermal resistance and can withstand temperatures ranging from 70 to 160 C 90 to 320 F Viton Seal absorbs lubricants thereby minimizing friction and wear GUIDE Viton Rubber Oil Seals are particularly...

    • Good Price Pump Carbon Seal Viton Seals

    Good Price Pump Carbon Seal Viton Seals

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    Good Price Pump Carbon Seal Viton Seals The name Viton is a trademark refers to fluorocarbon Viton Rubber O Rings or FKM FPM for short Viton Rubber Oil Seals or Viton Seals feature excellent resistance to petroleum products and solvents They have good high temperature and low compression set characteristics They are...

    • Viton Seal is synthetic rubber and fluoropolymer elastomer

    Viton Seal is synthetic rubber and fluoropolymer elastomer

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    Viton Seal is synthetic rubber and fluoropolymer elastomer Viton Seals are synthetic rubber and fluoropolymer elastomer Fluoropolymer means it has high resistance to solvents acids and bases Elastomer is a word that is basically interchangeable with rubber We won t get into what distinguishes elastomers from Viton...

    • different sizes translucent silicone rubber o ring

    different sizes translucent silicone rubber o ring

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    different sizes translucent silicone rubber o ring Silicone rubber seal or Silicone rubber oil seal is characterized by high thermal resistance and can withstand temperatures ranging from 70 to 160 C 90 to 320 F Silicone rubber absorbs lubricants thereby minimizing friction and wear GUIDE silicone rubber seals are...

    • fkm silicon rubber oem rubber seal o ring

    fkm silicon rubber oem rubber seal o ring

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    fkm silicon rubber oem rubber seal o ring Silicone rubber seal or Silicone rubber oil seal is characterized by high thermal resistance and can withstand temperatures ranging from 70 to 160 C 90 to 320 F Silicone rubber absorbs lubricants thereby minimizing friction and wear GUIDE silicone rubber seals are particularly...

    • Difference Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals

    Difference Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    Difference Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals Difference Viton Seals vs EPDM Seals When it comes to chemical resistance Viton can t be beat It resists corrosion from a greater variety of fluids and chemicals than any non fluorinated elastomer Unlike EPDM Viton is compatible with oils fuels lubricants and most mineral acids It...

    • The high temperatures Viton Seal can withstand

    The high temperatures Viton Seal can withstand

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    The high temperatures Viton Seal can withstand Viton Seal has a wide temperature tolerance which ranges from 4F to 410F 20C to 210C The high temperatures Viton can withstand make it ideal for high temperature applications Viton is often used in O rings chemical resistant gloves and other molded or extruded goods O...

China Viton Seal Suppliers

The name Viton is a trademark, refers to fluorocarbon o rings, or FKM/FPM for short. Viton oil seals or Viton Seal feature excellent resistance to petroleum products and solvents. They have good high temperature and low compression set characteristics. They are suited for use with wide chemical exposure situations and for hard vacuum service.
Viton Seal or Viton oil seal is used because it has a lower probability of catching fire, even with the increased percentages of oxygen found in Nitrox. It is also less susceptible to decay under increased oxygen conditions.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613407111142

Email:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Address:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site