Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
April Ms. April
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > O Ring > U-förmiger O-Ring

U-förmiger O-Ring

Produktkategorie von U-förmiger O-Ring, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, U-förmiger O-Ring , U-förmige O-Ringe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von U-Form-Gummi R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • U-förmiger Gummi-O-Ring

    U-förmiger Gummi-O-Ring

    • Verpakung: Normale Verpackung in Säcken und im Karton. Verpackung auf Kundenwunsch.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    • Anwendung: Haushaltsgerät

    U-förmiger Gummi-O-Ring U-förmiger O-Ring, auch U-Tasse genannt. U-Form ist eine Lippendichtung, die nach der charakteristischen [U "-Form des Querschnitts benannt ist. Sie wird sowohl für dynamische als auch für statische Anwendungen verwendet. Die [U" -Form aktiviert die Dichtlippen wenn der...

China U-förmiger O-Ring Lieferanten

U-förmiger O-Ring, auch als U-Cup bezeichnet. U-Cups sind Lippendichtungen, die nach der charakteristischen [U "-Form des Querschnitts benannt sind. Sie werden sowohl für dynamische als auch für statische Anwendungen verwendet. Die [U" -Form versorgt die Dichtlippen mit Energie wenn der Anwendungsdruck zunimmt. Dieses brillante Design wurde modifiziert, um mehrere einzigartige Konfigurationen zu schaffen. Diese Modifikationen bieten zusätzliche Vorteile für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen.

Anfrage versenden

April

Ms. April

Telefonnummer:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613407111142

E-Mail-Adresse:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Firmenadresse:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
April Ms. April
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > O Ring > U Shaped O Ring

U Shaped O Ring

Product categories of U Shaped O Ring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, U Shaped O Ring, U Shaped O Rings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of U Shape Rubber R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • U Shape Rubber O-ring

    U Shape Rubber O-ring

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    U Shape Rubber O ring U Shaped O ring also called U cup U cups are a lip seal named for the cross section s distinctive U shape They are used for both dynamic and static applications The U shape energizes the sealing lips as the application pressure increases This brilliant design has been modified to create several...

China U Shaped O Ring Suppliers

U Shaped O Ring also called U cup.U-cups are a lip Seal, named for the cross-section`s distinctive [U" shape. They are used for both dynamic and static applications. The [U" shape energizes the sealing lips as the application pressure increases. This brilliant design has been modified to create several unique configurations. These modifications provide additional benefits for a variety of applications.

Send Inquiry

April

Ms. April

Email:

april.gu@guiderubber.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613407111142

Email:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Address:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site

http://www.guiderubber.com