Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd يا الدائري الختم على أي حال,مقاسات الحلقات,التسامح من الحلقات

كيف الختم الدائري على أي حال

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

مواد: النتريل المطاط

الوضعية: الأجهزة المنزلية, المنتج الإلكتروني, العنصر الصناعي, مجموعة آلات

تأثير: ثقب مع ختم

عبر مقطع الشكل: O-خواتم

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة العادية في أكياس وفي الكرتون التعبئة حسب طلب الزبون.

نقل: Ocean,Air

ميناء: Shanghai,Dalian,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

كيف الختم الدائري على أي حال

كيف الختم الدائري على أي حال؟
قبل أن نتطرق إلى أنواع المواد والصلابة والأحجام والتفاوتات الخاصة بـ Nitrile O Ring ، دعنا نتحدث عن كيفية إحكام إغلاق Nitrile O Ring بالفعل. يستخدم النتريل بوتادين أساسًا لإغلاق مسار قد يهرب منه السائل أو الهواء. عادة ما يتم وضع حبل حلقات النتريل O في أخدود لتثبيتها في مكانها ثم يتم ضغطها بين سطحين. عندما تضغط على الحلقة o بين سطحين فإنك تأخذ الخلوص وتسد المسار الذي يريد السائل أو الهواء الهروب من خلاله. عندما يتم ضغط حلقات Nitrile Rubber O ، يكون للمطاط ذاكرة. بعبارة أخرى ، تريد العودة إلى شكلها الأصلي. هذه الذاكرة هي كيفية ختم Nitrile O Ring تحت ضغط منخفض أو بدون ضغط. عندما يتم تطبيق الضغط على النظام ، فإن هذا يساعد أيضًا ختم الحلقة O عن طريق دفع الحلقة o مقابل جدار الأخدود المقابل لاتجاه الضغط وإجبارها على التمدد بشكل عمودي على الاتجاه الذي يتم ضغطه فيه بواسطة الضغط. واو ، يا له من فم ممتلئ. لنرى ما إذا كان بإمكاننا شرح ذلك بشكل أكثر بساطة. خذ بالون مائي ، لجميع الأغراض العملية الماء غير قابل للضغط. عندما تضغط على بالون الماء بين يديك فإنه يتمدد في الاتجاه المعاكس. انطلق واحصل على بالون مائي وجربه. الحلقة O تفعل نفس الشيء في الأخدود. يضغط الضغط على الحلقة o مقابل جدار الأخدود مما يجبرها على التمدد في الاتجاه المعاكس مما يساعد الحلقة o على سد جدران الأخدود.




Viton O Ring


تطبيقات المواد القياسية يا الدائري
نقدم المواد المطاطية القياسية الستة التالية في مجموعة من صلابة مقياس التحمل لتلبية أي شرط خدمة عمليًا:

Viton / FKM: يُظهر الفلوروكربون مقاومة استثنائية للمواد الكيميائية والزيوت ودرجات الحرارة القصوى (-13 درجة فهرنهايت إلى + 446 درجة فهرنهايت) ومجموعة ضغط منخفضة ونفاذية غاز منخفضة وخصائص تقادم ممتازة. تشمل التطبيقات: محركات الطائرات وأنظمة مناولة وقود السيارات وصناعات المعالجة الكيميائية. تعتبر FKM مناسبة أيضًا لتطبيقات الفراغ العالي. لا ينصح بالتعرض للكيتونات والقلويات و Skydrol؟ سوائل. المركبات المخصصة متوفرة بمقاومة كيميائية محسنة ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

النتريل / NBR: النتريل (Buna-N) هو أكثر أنواع المطاط الصناعي استخدامًا نظرًا لمقاومته الممتازة للمنتجات البترولية ، ونطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل (-40 درجة فهرنهايت إلى + 257 درجة فهرنهايت) وواحد من أفضل قيم الأداء إلى التكلفة . إنها مادة مثالية لتطبيقات الطيران والسيارات والبروبان والغاز الطبيعي. يمكن لمركبات النتريل المهدرجة الخاصة (HNBR) تحسين مقاومة الأوزون المباشر وضوء الشمس والتعرض للطقس مع زيادة نطاق درجة الحرارة إلى + 300 درجة فهرنهايت.

الإيثيلين - البروبيلين / EPDM: تتميز EPDM بمقاومة فائقة للحرارة والماء والبخار والقلويات والمذيبات الحمضية الخفيفة والأكسجين والأوزون وأشعة الشمس (-40 درجة فهرنهايت إلى + 275 درجة فهرنهايت) ؛ ولكن لا ينصح باستخدامه للبنزين وزيت البترول والشحوم والبيئات الهيدروكربونية. عادة ما يكون مركب المطاط الشهير هذا هو الخيار الأول لتطبيقات حزام محرك منخفض عزم الدوران.

فلوروسيليكون / FVMQ: فلوروسيليكون (-75 درجة إلى +400 درجة فهرنهايت) يجمع بين الاستقرار الجيد في درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة للسيليكون مع الوقود والزيت ومقاومة المذيبات للفلوروكربون. FVMQ لا مثيل له لأنظمة وقود الطائرات وأنظمة التحكم في انبعاثات وقود السيارات وتفي أو تتجاوز المواصفات الحكومية والعسكرية والفضائية والسيارات والصناعية والتجارية. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لقوة التمزق المنخفضة نسبيًا والاحتكاك العالي ومقاومة التآكل المحدودة لهذه المواد ، فإنها لا تُستخدم عمومًا في التطبيقات الديناميكية. كما لا ينصح باستخدامها للتعرض لسوائل الفرامل أو الهيدرازين أو الكيتونات.

السيليكون / VMQ: في عائلة السيليكون ، ستجد مركبات متفوقة مثل الأختام الثابتة في ظروف درجات الحرارة القصوى. تتعامل المركبات القياسية مع درجات حرارة التشغيل -85 درجة مئوية إلى +400 درجة فهرنهايت. تحظى مركبات السيليكون بشعبية في التطبيقات الغذائية والطبية لأنها نظيفة جدًا ولا تنقل الرائحة أو الطعم. يمكن استخدام سيليكونات فينيل خاصة حتى -148 درجة فهرنهايت.

النيوبرين / CR: النيوبرين (-40 درجة إلى + 250 درجة فهرنهايت) بسعر معقول ويتميز بمقاومة جيدة لزيوت البترول والأوزون وأشعة الشمس وتقادم الأكسجين ومجموعة ضغط منخفضة نسبيًا ومرونة جيدة ومتانة بدنية رائعة.




Ptfe O Ring


التعليمات:

س: هل يمكنك إنتاج الرسم الخاص بي؟

ج: نعم ، يمكننا الإنتاج بناءً على الرسم أو الأحجام.

س: ما هي مدة التسليم؟

ج: بشكل عام من 1-2 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون. أو من 10 إلى 15 يومًا إذا لم تكن البضاعة في المخزن ، فهي حسب الكمية.

س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟

ج: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن عليك دفع تكلفة الشحن.

س: ما هو التعبير الذي تستخدمه لإرسال العينات؟

ج: نقوم عادة بشحن العينات بواسطة DHL و TNT و FEDEX و UPS. عادة ما يستغرق الوصول 3-5 أيام.

عرض المصنع

factory




factory equipment

packing bag

packing carton




صورة المنتج
  • كيف الختم الدائري على أي حال
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    April
    Ms. April
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
April Ms. April
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
April Ms. April
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > O Ring > Nitrile O Ring > How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway

How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway

How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Basic Info

    Material: Nitrile Rubber

    Application: Household Appliance, Electronic Product, Industrial Component, Machinery

    Effect: Hole with Seal

    Cross-Section Shape: O-Rings

Additional Info

    Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shanghai,Dalian,Tianjin

Product Description

How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway

How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway?
Before we go over types of materials, hardness, sizes and tolerances of O-rings lets talk about how the O-ring actually seals. Basically an O-ring is used to block a pathway that fluid or air may escape through. O-rings are usually put into a groove to hold them in place and then squeezed between two surfaces. When you squeeze the o-ring between two surfaces you are taking up the clearance and blocking the pathway that the fluid or air wants to escape through. When an O-ring is squeezed the rubber has a memory. In other words it wants to go back to its original shape. This memory is how the O-rings seal under low to no pressure. When pressure is applied to the system this also helps the O-ring seal by pushing the o-ring against the groove wall opposite the direction of the pressure and forcing it expand perpendicular to the direction it is being squeezed by the pressure. Wow, what a mouth full. Lets see if we can explain that a little more simply. Take a water balloon, for all practical purposes water is not compressible. When you squeeze the water balloon between your hands it expand in the opposite direction. Go ahead and get a water balloon and try it. The O-ring does the same thing in the groove. Pressure squeezes the o-ring against the wall of the groove forcing it to expand in the opposite direction helping the o-ring to seal against the walls of the groove .



Viton O Ring


Standard O-Ring Material Applications
We offer the following six standard rubber materials in a range of durometer hardnesses to satisfy practically any service condition:

Viton / FKM: Fluorocarbon exhibits exceptional resistance to chemicals, oils, temperature extremes (-13°F to +446°F), low compression set, low gas permeability and excellent aging characteristics. Applications include: aircraft engines, automotive fuel handling systems, and chemical processing industries. FKM is also suitable for high vacuum applications. It is not recommended for exposure to ketones, alkalis, and Skydrol? fluids. Custom compounds are available with improved chemical and low temperature resistance.

Nitrile / NBR: Nitrile (Buna-N) is the most widely used elastomer due to its excellent resistance to petroleum products, operating temperature range (-40°F to +257°F) and one of the best performance-to-cost values. It's an ideal material for aerospace, automotive, propane and natural gas applications. Special Hydrogenated Nitrile (HNBR) compounds can improve resistance to direct ozone, sunlight, and weather exposure while increasing temperature range to +300°F.

Ethylene-Propylene / EPDM: EPDM has outstanding resistance to heat, water and steam, alkali, mild acidic and oxygenated solvents, ozone, and sunlight (-40oF to +275oF); but it is not recommended for gasoline, petroleum oil and grease, and hydrocarbon environments. This popular rubber compound is usually the first choice for low torque drive belt applications.

Fluorosilicone / FVMQ: Fluorosilicone (-75o to +400oF) combines the good high and low temperature stability of silicones with the fuel, oil, and solvent resistance of fluorocarbons. FVMQ is unparalleled for aerospace fuel systems, auto fuel emission control systems and to meet or exceed government, military, aerospace, automotive, industrial and commercial specifications. However, due to relatively low tear strength, high friction and limited abrasion resistance of these materials, they are generally not used in dynamic applications. They are also not recommended for exposure to brake fluids, hydrazine, or ketones.

Silicone / VMQ: In the Silicone family, you will find compounds which are superior as static seals in extreme temperature conditions. Standard compounds handle operating temperatures -85o to +400oF. Silicone compounds are popular in food and medical applications because they are very clean and do not impart odor or taste. Special Phenyl silicones can be used down to -148°F.

Neoprene / CR: Neoprene (-40o to +250oF) is reasonably priced and features good resistance to petroleum oils, ozone, sunlight and oxygen aging, relatively low compression set, good resilience and outstanding physical toughness.




Ptfe O Ring


FAQ:

Q: Can you produce as my drawing?

A: Yes, we can produce based on your drawing or sizes.

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 1-2 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 10-15 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity.

Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?

A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but you need to pay the cost of freight.

Q: What express do you use to send the samples?

A: We usually ship samples by DHL, TNT, FEDEX and UPS. It usually takes 3-5 days to arrive.

Factory show

factory




factory equipment

packing bag

packing carton




Looking for ideal O-ring Seal Anyway Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sizes of O-rings are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tolerances of O-rings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : O Ring > Nitrile O Ring

Send Inquiry

April

Ms. April

Email:

april.gu@guiderubber.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613407111142

Email:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Address:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning