Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
April Ms. April
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Уплотнительное кольцо > Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо

Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо

Категория продукта Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нитрил бутадиен, Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нитриловый уплотнительный шнур R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • настроить новые продукты цветные резиновые нитриловые уплотнительные кольца

    настроить новые продукты цветные резиновые нитриловые уплотнительные кольца

    • марка: руководство

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Способность поставки: 500000 pieces/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SGS

    настроить новые продукты цветные резиновые нитриловые уплотнительные кольца Общее описание Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца: Нитрил, также обычно называемый Buna-N или NBR, представляет собой сополимер акрилонитрила и бутадиена. Нитрил является наиболее часто используемым эластомерным материалом для формованных и...

    • Уплотнительное кольцо черного метрического размера резиновое нитриловое для сантехники

    Уплотнительное кольцо черного метрического размера резиновое нитриловое для сантехники

    • марка: руководство

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Способность поставки: 500000 pieces/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SGS

    Уплотнительное кольцо черного метрического размера резиновое нитриловое для сантехники Общее описание Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца: Нитрил, также обычно называемый Buna-N или NBR, представляет собой сополимер акрилонитрила и бутадиена. Нитрил является наиболее часто используемым эластомерным материалом для...

    • Силиконовая резина Oring Силиконовая трубка серии

    Силиконовая резина Oring Силиконовая трубка серии

    • марка: руководство

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Способность поставки: 500000 pieces/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SGS

    нитрильный каучук для защиты от пыли нитрильный каучук для защиты от пыли Он хорошо подходит и широко используется для наружных и автомобильных применений благодаря его выдающимся атмосферным свойствам и высокой устойчивости к озону и ультрафиолету, а также значительному диапазону температуростойкости. Мы являемся...

    • нитрильный каучук для защиты от пыли

    нитрильный каучук для защиты от пыли

    • марка: руководство

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Способность поставки: 500000 pieces/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SGS

    нитрильный каучук для защиты от пыли нитрильный каучук для защиты от пыли Он хорошо подходит и широко используется для наружных и автомобильных применений благодаря его выдающимся атмосферным свойствам и высокой устойчивости к озону и ультрафиолету, а также значительному диапазону температуростойкости. Мы являемся...

    • Хорошее качество нитрила уплотнительное кольцо для продажи

    Хорошее качество нитрила уплотнительное кольцо для продажи

    • марка: руководство

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Способность поставки: 500000 pieces/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SGS

    Хорошее качество нитрила уплотнительное кольцо для продажи Уплотнительные кольца из нитрильного каучука (NBR), также известные как Buna N, являются одним из наиболее часто используемых уплотнительных эластомеров благодаря стойкости к топливам и смазкам на основе нефти и относительно низкой цене. Нитриловые эластомеры...

    • Общее описание Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца

    Общее описание Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца

    • марка: руководство

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Способность поставки: 500000 pieces/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SGS

    Общее описание Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца Общее описание Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца: Нитрил, также обычно называемый Buna-N или NBR, представляет собой сополимер акрилонитрила и бутадиена. Нитрил является наиболее часто используемым эластомерным материалом для формованных и экструдированных изделий. Этот...

    • Стандартное применение материала уплотнительного кольца

    Стандартное применение материала уплотнительного кольца

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • материал: Нитриловая резина

    • заявка: Бытовой прибор

    Стандартное применение материала уплотнительного кольца Уплотнительные кольца Guide Guide являются экономически эффективными и имеют высокую производительность практически в любой среде. Независимо от того, нужны ли вам метрические или дюймовые, стандартные или изготовленные на заказ уплотнительные кольца - доступны...

    • Типичные области применения и изделия из нитриловых уплотнительных колец

    Типичные области применения и изделия из нитриловых уплотнительных колец

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • материал: Нитриловая резина

    • заявка: Бытовой прибор

    Типичные области применения и изделия из нитриловых уплотнительных колец Типичные области применения и продукция нитриловых уплотнительных колец: Диапазон рабочих характеристик нитрилового уплотнительного кольца позволяет использовать его в различных областях применения. NBR часто используется для прокладок и...

    • NBR может быть составлен для улучшенной нефти

    NBR может быть составлен для улучшенной нефти

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • материал: Нитриловая резина

    • заявка: Бытовой прибор

    NBR может быть составлен для улучшенной нефти NBR может быть составлен для повышения устойчивости к маслу и топливу, повышенной температурной гибкости, высокой твердости и устойчивости к экструзии, низкой степени сжатия и множества других характеристик. Физические свойства соединения в значительной степени зависят от...

    • Как уплотнительное кольцо в любом случае

    Как уплотнительное кольцо в любом случае

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • материал: Нитриловая резина

    • заявка: Бытовой прибор

    Как уплотнительное кольцо в любом случае Как уплотнительное кольцо в любом случае? Прежде чем перейти к типам материалов, твердости, размерам и допускам для уплотнительных колец, давайте поговорим о том, как на самом деле уплотнительное кольцо. В основном, уплотнительное кольцо используется для блокирования пути, по...

    • Что такое бутадиен-нитрильный каучук

    Что такое бутадиен-нитрильный каучук

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • материал: Нитриловая резина

    • заявка: Бытовой прибор

    Что такое бутадиен- нитрил резинка Что такое бутадиен- нитрил резинка Нитрильный бутадиеновый каучук (NBR) является общим термином для акрилонитрил-бутадиенового сополимера. Нитрил является наиболее широко используемым и экономичным эластомером. Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца обеспечивают превосходную стойкость к...

    • Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо NBR

    Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо NBR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальная упаковка в мешки и в коробку. Упаковка по желанию заказчика.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • материал: Нитриловая резина

    • заявка: Бытовой прибор

    Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо NBR Что такое бутадиен- нитрил резина (NBR)? Нитрильный бутадиеновый каучук (NBR) является общим термином для акрилонитрил-бутадиенового сополимера. Нитрил является наиболее широко используемым и экономичным эластомером. Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца обеспечивают превосходную...

Китай Нитриловое уплотнительное кольцо Поставщики

Уплотнительные кольца из нитрильного каучука (NBR), также известные как Buna N, являются одним из наиболее часто используемых уплотнительных эластомеров благодаря стойкости к топливам и смазкам на основе нефти и относительно низкой цене. Нитриловые эластомеры представляют собой сополимеры акрилонитрила и бутадиена. Существует ряд распространенных вариантов нитрильных соединений.

Содержание акрилонитрила
Содержание акрилонитрила (ACN) в полимерных цепях может варьироваться от 18% до 50%. Более низкое содержание ACN дает лучшие свойства при низких температурах, но ухудшает устойчивость к топливам и полярным смазкам. Более высокое содержание ACN дает низкое качество низкотемпературных свойств, но улучшает устойчивость к топливу и полярным смазкам. Стандартные NBR обычно имеют содержание ACN 34%.

Стандартные нитриловые уплотнительные кольца обычно отверждаются серой. Отвержденные серой соединения обладают лучшими низкотемпературными свойствами, но более склонны к отверждению при высоких температурах. Уплотненные пероксидом нитрильные уплотнительные кольца имеют лучшую теплостойкость и более низкие значения сжатия, но они более дороги и сложнее в обработке.

Уплотнительные кольца Buna, нитриловые уплотнительные кольца, уплотнительные кольца NBR обеспечивают отличные уплотнительные и механические свойства при низкой стоимости. Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца Buna обладают устойчивостью к обычным смазочным материалам и рекомендуются для сырой нефти, бензина, пропана, нефтяных масел и воды. Нитриловые уплотнительные кольца Buna используются в двигателях, коробках передач, авиационных насосах и в системах водоснабжения.

Отправить Запрос

April

Ms. April

Электронная Почта:

april.gu@guiderubber.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86--82911038

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613407111142

Электронная Почта:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Адрес Компании :HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
April Ms. April
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > O Ring > Nitrile O Ring

Nitrile O Ring

Product categories of Nitrile O Ring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nitrile Butadiene, Nitrile O Ring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nitrile O Ring Cord R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • NBR Can be Compounded for Enhanced Oil

    NBR Can be Compounded for Enhanced Oil

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    NBR Can be Compounded for Enhanced Oil Nitrile Butadiene can be compounded for enhanced oil and fuel resistance increased temperature flexibility high hardness and extrusion resistance low compression set and a variety of other attributes The physical properties of the compound largely depend on the Acrylonitrile...

    • How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway

    How Does an O-ring Seal Anyway

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    How Does an O ring Seal Anyway How Does an O ring Seal Anyway Before we go over types of materials hardness sizes and tolerances of Nitrile O Ring lets talk about how the Nitrile O Ring actually seals Basically Nitrile Butadiene is used to block a pathway that fluid or air may escape through Nitrile O Rings Cord are...

    • Standard O-Ring Material Applications

    Standard O-Ring Material Applications

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    Standard O Ring Material Applications Guide Nitrile Rubber O Rings are both cost effective and perform highly in almost every environment No matter if you need metric or inch standard or custom made Nitrile Rubber O Ring any size of Nitrile Butadiene O Ring seals is available including giant Nitrile Rubber O Rings...

    • Typical Applications and Products of Nitrile o-rings

    Typical Applications and Products of Nitrile o-rings

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    Typical Applications and Products of Nitrile o rings Typical Applications and Products of Nitrile O Ring The range of performance characteristics of Nitrile O Ring allows it to be utilized in a diverse set of applications NBR Nitrile Butadiene is often used for gaskets and o rings in pneumatic hydraulic and fuel...

    • popular small size nitrile rubber oring

    popular small size nitrile rubber oring

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    • Place of Origin: liaoning,china

    popular small size nitrile rubber oring Quick Details Size as ordered Customized Place of Origin Liaoning China Brand Name GUIDE Model Number Standard customized Standard or Nonstandard Standard Product name nbr epdm silicone fkm rubber o ring

    • soft nbr nitrile rubber oring for rod sealing

    soft nbr nitrile rubber oring for rod sealing

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    soft nbr nitrile rubber oring for rod sealing General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good...

    • FFKM EPDM FKM FPM Nitrile O-ring Seals

    FFKM EPDM FKM FPM Nitrile O-ring Seals

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    FFKM EPDM FKM FPM Nitrile O ring Seals General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good mechanical...

    • Factory Black Nbr O Ring Rubber Seal Oring

    Factory Black Nbr O Ring Rubber Seal Oring

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    Factory Black Nbr O Ring Rubber Seal Oring General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good mechanical...

    • Custom molded NBR Buna-n Nitrile rubber orings

    Custom molded NBR Buna-n Nitrile rubber orings

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    Custom molded NBR Buna n Nitrile rubber orings General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good...

    • rear nbr crankshaft nitrile fluoro rubber oil seal

    rear nbr crankshaft nitrile fluoro rubber oil seal

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    rear nbr crankshaft nitrile fluoro rubber oil seal What s the Nitrile butadiene rubber NBR Nitrile butadiene rubber NBR is the general term for Acrylonitrile Butadiene Copolymer Nitrile is the most widely used and economical elastomer Nitrile o rings offer excellent resistance to petroleum based oils and fuels...

    • customize new products colored rubber nitrile o-ring

    customize new products colored rubber nitrile o-ring

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    customize new products colored rubber nitrile o ring General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good...

    • Black Metric Size Rubber Nitrile O-Ring For Plumbing

    Black Metric Size Rubber Nitrile O-Ring For Plumbing

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    Black Metric Size Rubber Nitrile O Ring For Plumbing General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good...

    • Silicone rubber Oring Silicone tube series

    Silicone rubber Oring Silicone tube series

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    nitrile rubber oring for dust proof nitrile rubber oring for dust proof It is well suited to and commonly made use of for outdoor and automotive applications due to its outstanding weathering properties and high resistance to ozone and UV as well as a considerable temperature resistance range We are manufacturer of...

    • nitrile rubber oring for dust proof

    nitrile rubber oring for dust proof

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    nitrile rubber oring for dust proof nitrile rubber oring for dust proof It is well suited to and commonly made use of for outdoor and automotive applications due to its outstanding weathering properties and high resistance to ozone and UV as well as a considerable temperature resistance range We are manufacturer of...

    • Good Quality Nitrile O Ring For Sale

    Good Quality Nitrile O Ring For Sale

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    Good Quality Nitrile O Ring For Sale Nitrile rubber NBR o rings also known as Buna N are one of the most commonly used sealing elastomers due to resistance to petroleum based fuels and lubricants and its relatively low price Nitrile elastomers are copolymers of acrylonitrile and butadiene There are a number of common...

    • General Description Nitrile o-rings

    General Description Nitrile o-rings

    • Brand: guide

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces/day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

    General Description Nitrile o rings General Description Nitrile o rings Nitrile also commonly referred to as Buna N or NBR is a copolymer of Acrylonitrile and Butadiene Nitrile is the most commonly used elastomeric material for molded and extruded products This material offers relative low cost good mechanical...

    • Nitrile O ring NBR

    Nitrile O ring NBR

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    Nitrile O ring NBR What s the Nitrile butadiene rubber NBR Nitrile butadiene rubber NBR is the general term for Acrylonitrile Butadiene Copolymer Nitrile is the most widely used and economical elastomer Nitrile o rings offer excellent resistance to petroleum based oils and fuels silicone greases hydraulic fluids water...

    • What's the Nitrile butadiene rubber

    What's the Nitrile butadiene rubber

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    What s the Nitrile butadiene rubber What s the Nitrile butadiene rubber Nitrile butadiene rubber NBR is the general term for Acrylonitrile Butadiene Copolymer Nitrile is the most widely used and economical elastomer Nitrile o rings offer excellent resistance to petroleum based oils and fuels silicone greases hydraulic...

China Nitrile O Ring Suppliers

Nitrile rubber (NBR) o-rings, also known as Buna N, are one of the most commonly used sealing elastomers due to resistance to petroleum-based fuels and lubricants and its relatively low price. Nitrile elastomers are copolymers of acrylonitrile and butadiene. There are a number of common variations of nitrile compounds.

Acrylonitrile Content
The acrylonitrile (ACN) content of the polymer chains can vary from 18% to 50%. Lower ACN content gives better low-temperature properties but inferior resistance to fuels and polar lubricants. Higher ACN content gives lesser quality low-temperature properties but improved fuels and polar lubricants resistance. Standard NBRs typically have 34% ACN content.

Standard Nitrile o-rings are usually sulfur-cured. Sulfur-cured compounds offer better low-temperature properties but are more prone to hardening with high temperatures. Peroxide-cured nitrile o-rings have better heat resistance and lower compression sets but are more expensive and more difficult to process.

Buna O-rings, Nitrile O-rings, NBR O-rings offer excellent sealing and mechanical properties at low cost. Buna Nitrile O-rings have resistance to common lubricants and are recommended for crude oil, gasoline, propane, petroleum oils and water. Nitrile Buna O-rings are used in engines, gearboxes, aircraft pumps, and water applications.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613407111142

Email:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Address:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site