Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
April Ms. April
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Siegel > Neopren-Siegel

Neopren-Siegel

Produktkategorie von Neopren-Siegel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Neopren-Siegel , Neopren-Dichtungen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Neopren-Gummidichtungen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Großhandel alle Größe Neopren-Dichtungen

    Großhandel alle Größe Neopren-Dichtungen

    • Verpakung: Normale verpackung in taschen und im karton. Verpackung als antrag des kunden.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: Neoprene door seals

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    Großhandel alle Größe N Eopren Dichtungen Wir haben uns auf die Herstellung von speziell geformten Neoprendichtungen für wetterfeste und gasdichte Anwendungen spezialisiert. Sie sind langlebig und flexibel. Wir können auch extrudierte Neoprendichtungen wie Türdichtungen und Fensterdichtungen herstellen, die aus...

    • Hochwertiges Neopren-Siegel zum Verkauf

    Hochwertiges Neopren-Siegel zum Verkauf

    • Verpakung: Normale verpackung in taschen und im karton. Verpackung als antrag des kunden.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrilkautschuk

    • Anwendung: Haushaltsgerät

    Hochwertiges Neopren-Siegel zum Verkauf Neoprendichtung oder Neoprenöldichtung ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Material, das in nahezu jeder Branche auf der ganzen Linie zu finden ist. Es kann gestanzt, mit einem Wasserstrahl geschnitten, geschnitten und geformt werden und ist mit Haftklebstoff erhältlich. Neopren wird...

China Neopren-Siegel Lieferanten

Neoprendichtung oder Neoprenöldichtung ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Material, das in nahezu jeder Branche auf der ganzen Linie zu finden ist. Es kann gestanzt, mit einem Wasserstrahl geschnitten, geschnitten und geformt werden und ist mit Haftklebstoff erhältlich. Neopren wird normalerweise in Blatt- oder Rollenform geliefert.
Was ist Neoprendichtung oder Neoprenöldichtung?
Neopren ist ein Material aus synthetischem Kautschuk, das flexibel, haltbar, elastisch und sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Druck und Flüssigkeiten wie Wasser, Öl und andere Lösungsmittel ist. Neoprendichtungen werden im Allgemeinen für Dichtungsanwendungen hergestellt.
Ein zusätzlicher Vorteil der Verwendung von 50-Durometer-Neopren für diese spezielle Anwendung ist die Tatsache, dass es eine gute Beständigkeit gegen Wasserabsorption, eine sehr gute Beständigkeit gegen Abrieb, Oxidation, Ozon und Sonnenlichtalterung aufweist.
Die Neoprendichtung oder die Neoprendichtung bieten eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Lösungen für viele verschiedene Anwendungen. Dies ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Material, das auch unter schwierigsten Bedingungen eingesetzt werden kann.

Anfrage versenden

April

Ms. April

E-Mail-Adresse:

april.gu@guiderubber.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613407111142

E-Mail-Adresse:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Firmenadresse:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
April Ms. April
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Guide Rubber Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Seal > Neoprene Seal

Neoprene Seal

Product categories of Neoprene Seal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Neoprene Seal, Neoprene Seals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Neoprene Rubber Seals R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Wholesale All Size Neoprene Seals

    Wholesale All Size Neoprene Seals

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: Neoprene door seals

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    Wholesale All Size Neoprene Seals We specialized in manufacturing custom molded neoprene seals for weatherproofing and gastight application they are durable and flexible also we can produce extruded neoprene seals such as door seals window seals which can be made to solid or sponge and we have different grade of...

    • High Quality Neoprene Seal for Sale

    High Quality Neoprene Seal for Sale

    • Packaging: Normal packing in bags and in the carton.Packing as customer's request.

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Nitrile Rubber

    • Application: Household Appliance

    High Quality Neoprene Seal for Sale Neoprene seal or Neoprene oil seal is an extremely versatile material that can be found in virtually every industry across the board It can be die cut water jet cut slit molded and is available with pressure sensitive adhesive Neoprene is usually supplied in sheet or roll form What...

China Neoprene Seal Suppliers

Neoprene Seal or Neoprene Oil Seal is an extremely versatile material that can be found in virtually every industry across the board. It can be die-cut, water jet cut, slit, molded and is available with pressure sensitive adhesive. Neoprene is usually supplied in sheet or roll form.
What is Neoprene Seal or Neoprene oil seal?
Neoprene is a material made from synthetic rubber designed to be flexible, durable, resilient, and very resistant to compression and liquids such as water, oil, and other solvents. Neoprene gaskets are generally made for sealing applications.
An additional benefit of using 50 durometer Neoprene for this particular application, is the fact that it is has good resistance to water absorption, very good resistance to abrasion, oxidation, ozone and sunlight aging.
The Neoprene gasket or Neoprene seal, Neoprene iol seal offers a variety of different solutions for many different applications. This is an extremely diverse material that can handle some of the toughest conditions.

Send Inquiry

April

Ms. April

Email:

april.gu@guiderubber.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--82911038

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613407111142

Email:april.gu@guiderubber.com

Address:HONGBIN ROAD 5#,YUHONG AREA,SHENYANG, Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site

http://www.guiderubber.com